All Star Batman and Robin Spotlight T-Shirt

$19.99
This Item is Out of Stock

Made from 100% Cotton, this black t-shirt features an image of Batman and Robin from DC Comics' All Star Comic Book line, illustrated by comic book legend, Jim Lee! This is sort of a take on a classic Batman and Robin illustration, with both characters revealed in the glistening breadth of a spotlight!  This t-shirt is perfect for fans of All Star Batman and Robin, happier Robins and a perpetually unshaven Batman.

More Details:

  • SKU:tsbatroballstar
  • Color:Black
  • Sleeve Type:Short sleeve
  • Licensor:DC
  • Style Attributes:Image
  • Call Us: 866-787-4376
  • Need help?

Reviews

We're always looking for constructive feedback, and would appreciate yours! Help out your fellow shoppers and be the first to review this item.