Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt

$18.99 Reg.$19.99
Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt

Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt

$18.99 Reg.$19.99
This Item is Out of Stock

Made from 100% Cotton, we have the Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt!  The Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt is a black T-Shirt featuring an image of Batman, rendered by hot comic book artist, Jim Lee, looking over pumpkins and thinking: "Revenge!"  The Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt is perfect for fans of Batman, Pumpkins, Halloween and revenge!

More Details

  • Sku: tsbatamongpump
  • Color: Black
  • Sleeve Type: Short sleeve
  • Licensor: DC
  • Style Attributes: Image

You May Also Comment

Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt

Reviews

We're always looking for constructive feedback, and would appreciate yours! Help out your fellow shoppers and be the first to review this item.