Top Banner Promo

Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt

Images of Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt
$19.99
This Item is Out of Stock
Scroll Down for Similar Products

Made from 100% Cotton, we have the Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt!  The Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt is a black T-Shirt featuring an image of Batman, rendered by hot comic book artist, Jim Lee, looking over pumpkins and thinking: "Revenge!"  The Batman Among Pumpkins T-Shirt is perfect for fans of Batman, Pumpkins, Halloween and revenge!

More Details:

  • - SKU: TSBATAMONGPUMP
  • - Color: Black
  • - Sleeve Type: Short sleeve
  • - Licensor: DC
  • - Style Attributes: Image
You May Also Like
Reviews

We're always looking for constructive feedback, and would appreciate yours! Help out your fellow shoppers and be the first to review this item.

Loading...