Top Banner Promo

Batman Joker's Back T-Shirt

Images of Batman Joker's Back T-Shirt
Batman Joker's Back T-Shirt Batman Joker's Back T-Shirt Close Up
$21.99
This Item is Out of Stock
Scroll Down for Similar Products

Made from 100% Cotton, this military green t-shirt features a classic image straight off a Batman comic book, featuring the return of the Joker.  Yep, he musta' been gone for what, like, 3 panels or something? And look, he's got Batman strapped to a giant...Ace.  I'm thinking this is metaphoric. Of course, if it's from the 60's, then yes, Batman could very well find himself strapped to a life-sized playing card.  Hey, all the villains were doing it. Self promotion is never anachronistic.  This nostalgic slice of Batman pie serves empty calories of comic book fun for fans of Batman, Joker, Batman and Joker and......just punch him in the heart and be done with it already, Bats! Consider his novelty..SPENT!

More Details:

  • - SKU: TSBATJOKERBACK
  • - Color: Green-Light
  • - Sleeve Type: Short sleeve
  • - Licensor: DC
  • - Style Attributes: Image
You May Also Like
Reviews

We're always looking for constructive feedback, and would appreciate yours! Help out your fellow shoppers and be the first to review this item.

Loading...