Superman Hard Stare T-Shirt

$19.99
This Item is Out of Stock

Made from 100% Cotton, this black t-shirt features an image of Superman seriously perturbed by comic book artist, Jim Lee!  This is a Superman who has maybe had enough of humanity's constant need to be saved.  One more cat up a tree and Superman grows a goatee and heat visions the hell out of California!  Hey, it could happen!  This Superman t-shirt is for fans of Superman, Superman reaching the end of his frayed tolerance for you and Superman kicking your car into the moon because you parked him in!

More Details:

  • SKU:tssupmansteel
  • Color:Black
  • Sleeve Type:Short sleeve
  • Licensor:DC
  • Style Attributes:Image
  • Call Us: 866-787-4376
  • Need help?

Reviews

Anonymous
9/26/2012
5.0

I LOVE THIS SHIRT!

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
RedrauderEvery
Miami,FL
8/6/2012
5.0

Everyone love the shirt so do I

Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.