Top Banner Promo

Superman Hard Stare T-Shirt

Images of Superman Hard Stare T-Shirt
Superman Hard Stare T-ShirtSuperman Hard Stare T-Shirt Close Up
$19.99
This Item is Out of Stock
Scroll Down for Similar Products

Made from 100% Cotton, this black t-shirt features an image of Superman seriously perturbed by comic book artist, Jim Lee!  This is a Superman who has maybe had enough of humanity's constant need to be saved.  One more cat up a tree and Superman grows a goatee and heat visions the hell out of California!  Hey, it could happen!  This Superman t-shirt is for fans of Superman, Superman reaching the end of his frayed tolerance for you and Superman kicking your car into the moon because you parked him in!

More Details:

  • - SKU: TSSUPMANSTEEL
  • - Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 reviews.
  • - Color: Black
  • - Sleeve Type: Short sleeve
  • - Licensor: DC
  • - Style Attributes: Image
You May Also Like
Reviews
 
5.0SUPERMAN SHIRT IS AWESOME!!09/26/2012

I LOVE THIS SHIRT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Miami,FL
5.0It's the Superman08/06/2012

Everyone love the shirt so do I

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Loading...